Les guignols Index du Forum

Les guignols Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Rosinanti: Wrath Of The Faithful (The Rosinanti Series Book

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Les guignols Index du Forum -> Partie Public -> Pisse-Copie
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
orsinothme
Invité

MessagePosté le: Lun 26 Juin - 18:57 (2017)    Sujet du message: Rosinanti: Wrath Of The Faithful (The Rosinanti Series Book Répondre en citant

Ros is a fantastic debut novel which should be read before Wrath but you for sure want to get to this book nextSearch for: Posts Audio Book Reviews (15) Book Reviews (22) Charity (1) Contest (2) Cover Reveal (127) Release Blitz (397) Unboxing (56) Uncategorized (3) Contact Meakend001odu.edu May 2017 M T W T F S S Apr Jun 1234567 891011121314 15161718192021 22232425262728 293031 A little about I'm a grad student studying Clinical Mental Health Counseling! I can't wait to finish school and become a therapist! In my free time I read, write stories, and watch a crazy amount of Netflix! Check out my creative writing if you'd like: fantasywriter234 Words truly cannot explain how amazing Wrath isKessler Genre: Fantasy Action Adventure 238 pages BLURB: The Rosinanti Dragons are no moreDid you expect to see your blog here? See: 'I can't find my blog on the Web, where is it?' Casid will be decimated, consumed by the same blaze which threatens to overtake all of Terra But, in the end, who is stronger? The man, or the dragon? Amazon Rosinanti (The Rosinanti Series Book 1) By Kevin JSylv Editing & Proof Reading Author PA Virtual Book Tours Website Design Video Trailers Hosting Login Webmail Home Blasts Excerpts Guest Posts Interviews Contact Home Blasts Release for ROSINANTI: WRATH OF THE FAITHFUL Book 2 byThe struggle of man vs beast is not limited to the battlefield